Healthy Farmers Markets

Many vegetables on a table at a Farmers Market.
Location, Date & Time
Margaret Carpenter Rec Center
11151 Colorado Blvd., Thornton CO 80233
  • Tue, Jul 16 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Aug 6 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Sep 3 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 2024, 9am - 12pm
  • Tue, Oct 1 2024, 9am - 12pm
Event Details

Fresh produce, food products, and goods from local vendors available for purchase. Anyone who receives SNAP, WIC, or Medicaid benefits or is at least 65 years of age will receive a $25 voucher. Community and health resources, live entertainment, and hot food.

No markets the weeks of Independence Day and Labor Day.

Healthy Farmers Markets

Contact Information